San Diego
Gamblers Anonymous

INTERGROUP

Check My SDGA E-mail.
 

Location: 8657 Villa La Jolla Drive, La Jolla Village Square, La Jolla, CA 92037; off the Nobel exit from the 5. Parking above and underground available; conference room is near the movie theatre on the bottom floor.

Intergroup By-Laws

To contact an Intergroup Officer, click a position (i.e. Chair, Vice Chair, etc.) or copy and paste the adjacent email address to your blank email message.
Intergroup Officers: (effective January 2016)
Chair chair@sandiegoga.org Literature literature@sandiegoga.org
Vice Chair vicechair@sandiegoga.org Pressure Relief pressurerelief@sandiegoga.org
Recording Secretary secretary@sandiegoga.org Treasurer treasurer@sandiegoga.org
Social Activities social@sandiegoga.org Budget budget@sandiegoga.org
Sunshine Rep sunshine@sandiegoga.org Trustee trustees@sandiegoga.org
Phone List phonelist@sandiegoga.org Trustee trustees@sandiegoga.org
Hotline Liaison
hotline@sandiegoga.org Trustee trustees@sandiegoga.org
Public Relations publicrelations@sandiegoga.org Fundraising fundraising@sandiegoga.org

For questions regarding this website, please contact the SDIG Webmaster at:

Webmaster webmaster1@sandiegoga.org